Committee(s) of Directors – As on date August 08, 2023

S.No.	Committees	Composition
1	Audit Committee	 (i) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg- Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal - Government Director (iii) Prof. Arvind Sahay (iv) Prof. N Balakrishnan (v) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 (i) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg- Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Kartikeya Misra – Government Director (iii) Prof. N Balakrishnan (iv) Prof. Arvind Sahay (v) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
3	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	 (i) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Kartikeya Misra – Government Director (iii) Prof. Arvind Sahay (iv) Shri Surendra Behera (v) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg
4	Business Responsibility Reporting Committee	 (i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Prof. Arvind Sahay (iii) Shri Surendra Behera
5	Risk & Asset Liability Management Committee	 (ii) Shri Surendra Behera – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Kartikeya Misra – Government Director (iii) Prof. Arvind Sahay (iv) Prof. N Balakrishnan (v) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg
6	Review Committee on Wilful Defaulters	 (i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal – Government Director (iii) Prof. N Balakrishnan (iv) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
7	Review Committee on Non Cooperative Borrowers and Recovery & NPA Management Committee	 (i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Kartikeya Misra – Government Director (iii) Prof. Arvind Sahay (iv) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
8	Executive Committee	 (i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Prof. N Balakrishnan (iii) Shri Surendra Behera (iv) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
9	IT Strategy Committee	 (i) Prof. N Balakrishnan - Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO (iii) Shri Kartikeya Misra – Government Director (iv) Shri Surendra Behera (v) Shri Pushpinder Singh (External Expert) (vi) The Designated CTO & CIO