List of CPIO / CAPIOs of IFCI LTD

S. No. CPIO/CAPIO  Contact Details
Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)
1 Head Office, New Delhi Mr. Varinder Malik
Assistant General Manager (L) and CPIO (Head Office)
IFCI Tower 61 Nehru Place PIN : 110 019
Tel : 011-4173 2000 Email: Varinder.malik@ifciltd.com
Central Assistant Public Information Officers (CAPIOs)
2 Ahmedabad Mr. Vaishal Shah
Assistant General Manager, IFCI Ltd.
701 Satkar Complex Near Lal Bunglow C G Road, Navrangpura PIN: 380 006
Tel : 91-(79)- 2640 5984 Email: vaishal.shah@ifciltd.com
3 Bangalore Mr. O Ramesh Babu
Deputy General Manager, IFCI Ltd.
IFCI Bhawan (4th Floor)  No. 2, Cubbonpet Main Road N R Square (Hudson Circle) PIN : 560 002
Tel: 91-(80)-2221 0882 Email: o.rameshbabu@ifciltd.com
4 Chennai Mr. V Sreekumaran Nair
Deputy General Manager(Law), IFCI Ltd.
Continental Chambers (2nd Floor), 142 M G Road, Nungambakkam PIN : 600 034
Tel : 91-(44)-2833 4110 Email: vs.nair@ifciltd.com
5 Hyderabad Mr Deepak Mishra
General Manager, IFCI Ltd.
Taramandal Complex (8th Floor), 5-9-13, Saifabad PIN : 500 004
Tel: 91-(40)-6662 3642 Email: deepak.mishra@ifciltd.com
6 Kolkata Mr. Vijay Pal
General Manager, IFCI Ltd.
Chatterjee International Centre (3rd Floor) 33-A, Jawaharlal Nehru Road PIN : 700 071
Tel : 91-(33)-2226 2672 Email: vijay.pal@ifciltd.com
7 Mumbai Mr Manoj Kumar Parida
General Manager, IFCI Ltd.
Earnest House (9th Floor) NCPA Marg Nariman Point PIN : 400 021
Tel: 91-(22)-61293400 Email: manoj.parida@ifciltd.com

APPELLATE AUTHORITY AND TRANSPARENCY OFFICER

Ms Anamika Ranawat
Deputy General Manager
IFCI Ltd
IFCI Tower, 61 Nehru Place New Delhi – 110 019
Tel : 011 - 4173 2400, Email: anamika.ranawat@ifciltd.com